Contacts

All Saints Athletic Association


Directors and Members

Athletic Director: Amy Warnimont – athleticdirector@allsaintscatholic.org – 419-308-6499

Treasurer: Jeff Yost – jyost@sjsinvest.com – 419-708-1069

Pastor: Fr. Anthony Recker – ARecker@allsaintsrossford.com – 419-666-1393

Member: Nate Alt – nalt1@msn.com – 419-262-4074

Member: Tim Yackee – tyackee@outlook.com – 419-367-1029

Member: Mark Bruning – bruningfamily@yahoo.com – 567-249-3367

Member: Todd Snauwaert – tsnauwaert@gmail.com – 770-241-7525

Commissioners

Cross Country: Mike Zimmerman – mzimmerman312ml@gmail.com – 419-392-0688

Football: Contact Athletic Director

Volleyball: Tim Yackee – tyackee@outlook.com – 419-367-1029

Soccer: Matt Pesci – mspesci@gmail.com – 419-290-7955

Basketball: Jeff Yost – jyost@sjsinvest.com – 419-708-1069

Cheer: Contact Athletic Director

Wrestling: Contact Athletic Director

Track: Amy Warnimont – awarnimont@allsaintscatholic.org – 419-308-6499

Softball: Contact Athletic Director

Coaches

Diocese of Toledo CYO

Diocese of Toledo Catholic Youth Organization

CYO Office Hotline number to call for all sports game/meet cancellations: 419-243-4296

1 thought on “Contacts

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s